Ansprechpartner

 
Rudolf Festag
Geschäftsführer
EGO & EGF
05401/820012
Rudolf.Festag@Eichenhof.net
Ansprechpartner Eichenhof Team
Helmut Brinckmann
Beratung Landwirte
05401/820013
Helmut.Brinckmann@Eichenhof.net
Jens Uthoff
Beratung Landwirte
05401/820037
Jens.Uthoff@Eichenhof.net
Ansprechpartner Eichenhof Team
Manuela König
Beratung Landwirte
05401/820042
Manuela.Koenig@Eichenhof.net
Ansprechpartner Eichenhof Team
Michael Ahlert
Vermarktung Ferkel
05401/820035
Michael.Ahlert@Eichenhof.net
Ansprechpartner Eichenhof Team
Marie-Jeanne Mai
Vermarktung Ferkel
05401/8200709
Marie.Mai@Eichenhof.net
Ansprechpartner Eichenhof Team
Heinrich Speckmann
Leiter Disposition Lebendvieh
05401/820030
Heinrich.Speckmann@Eichenhof.net
Ansprechpartner Eichenhof Team
Sandra Kelle
Disposition Lebendvieh
05401/820054
Sandra.Kelle@Eichenhof.net
 

Kontakt

Logo

Erzeugergemeinschaft für Schlachtvieh
im Raum Osnabrück eG
Harderberger Weg 18
49124 Georgsmarienhütte

Telefon +49 5401 82000
E-Mail info@eichenhof.net


Nachricht an uns